Revised Race Schedule

I had hoped to race the Rev 3 series this season as they have great venues and the organization is really helping the sport develop. Unfortunately, the first two races I was planning to do are far too early given my current fitness and the last two races conflict with other obligations. I’ll still be able to do Challenge Aarhus in Denmark in early July.

I am now planning to do a few domestic 70.3s, Lake Stevens in August, Syracuse in September and Austin in October.

Finishing grad school has not exactly been conducive to consistent, quality training. I will be scrambling to get in shape for the early races but things always come around by June and July.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

