Canada Questions

As you may know the dark and mysterious wilderness to the North of the US is a country called Canada. Frankly I know almost nothing about the place. Next week I am going on a fact finding expedition to a place called Whistler in the West of Canadia. The Gold Guys want me to do this research to determine if the strange and secretive Canadian people value precious metals in their society or it is is more a twig, leaf & pelt based economy.

While there I would be happy to find out anything you’re curious about. Please tweet me @dpalmertri and use the hashtag: #canadaquestion. I will do my absolute best to answer any and all questions. If you are not on twitter then maybe it’s time you joined? If you refuse to join then leave your #canadaquestion as a comment on here.

Send your questions about Canada in right away!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

